Nobel Prize

Denis Mukwege and Nadia Murad, Nobel Peace Prize 2018

The Norwegian Committee has awarded the award to the Congolese gynecologist and the activist 'Yazidí' for its fight against sexual violence.

Ican campaign members celebrating the award. Photo: Youtube

Fundipau and the Delàs Centre of Studies for Peace are the two Catalan NGOs out of the 468 international institutions taking part of the international campaign.